Ta-dah!

Hello, lovely reader! Welcome to my brand new author blog. In case you’re wondering what the heck this is about or who the heck I am, I am Jillian Boyd and I write erotic fiction. I have a personal blog, on which I rant and rave all about sex, love, relationships and the awkward stuff in life, which I have been doing for four years now (blogiversary pending). Recently, I decided to make a new blog for all the author stuff, like promotions and excerpts and spotlights for other authors, so I can keep doing what I’m doing on my other blog and tell you all about my erotic fiction writing adventures here. So, that’s what this place is all about – this is where you’ll hear all about the stories I write, the books I’m in, the authors I love and the things I have learned as a writer of erotica.

If you’re an erotica/erotic romance author interested in swinging by to promote any of your releases, or if you want to talk about an event you’re organizing or an anthology you’re editing, or any project that you want to shout about from the (virtual) rooftops, contact me at jboydwrites at gmail dot com or on Twitter at @JillyBoyd and I will get back to you. So, welcome here. It’s going to be fun.

Jillian

Published by

JillianBoyd

Blogger, writer, maker, human GIF.

Leave a Reply

